go

News

Screening at QUAD in February

16 January 2017

See what's coming up at QUAD next month below. Tickets go on sale on a weekly basis.

Clerks (15) + Q&A with Jason Mewes - Sat 4 Feb (Sold Out)

Denial (12A) - Fri 3 - Thu 16 Feb

Desperately Seeking Susan (15) - Fri 24 Feb

Fences (12A) - Fri 17 Feb - Thu 2 Mar

Exhibition on Screen: I, Claude Monet - Tue 21 & Thu 23 Feb

Irreplaceable (12A) S - Mon 13 - Thu 16 Feb

Goodfellas (18) - Tue 21 - Thu 23 Feb

Hacksaw Ridge (15) - Fri 17 - Thu 23 Feb

The Japan Foundation Touring Film Programme 2017 - Fri 10 - Sun 12 Feb

Lion (PG) - Fri 3 - Thu 9 Feb

Loving (12A) - Fri 17 - Thu 23 Feb

Live By Night (15) - Fri 17 - Mon 20 Feb

Moonlight (cert TBC) - Fri 24 Feb - Thu 9 Mar

NT Live: Saint Joan - Thu 16 Feb

T2 Trainspotting (adv 18) - Fri 10 - Thu 16 Feb

Toni Erdmann
(15) - Fri 3 - Thu 16 Feb

Willow
(PG) - Fri 3 - Sun 5 Feb