• KnitsQUAD

    KnitsQUAD

    Are you into knitting, crochet, or making anything with yarn? KNITsQUAD has been set up to encourage, inspire...

    Monday 21 May to Monday 26 December

  • BooksQUAD

    BooksQUAD

    Would you like to start reading more? Are you into books, discussing your thoughts and want to broaden your...

    Monday 10 September to Saturday 31 December

  • Speedquiz

    Speedquizzing is a hi-tech night of trivia fun that's revolutionising the quizzing world. Using your iPhone, iPod...

    Monday 15 July to Monday 19 December

  • Writer's Circle

    QUAD Writers

    Tuesdays, 15th December 2015, 19th January, 16th February & 15th March 2016 from 7:00pm - 9:00pm...

    Tuesday 20 August to Wednesday 21 December

  • Make It Sew

    Every third Monday of the month at 6....

    Monday 17 March to Monday 21 November

  • Sunday Cinema

    Sundays, 10th & 24th January, 7th & 21st February, 6th & 20th March from 5:30pm

    ...

    Sunday 1 March to Sunday 18 December

  • Cine Kids Parties

    Cine Kids Parties are available for groups of 10 or more children and come in the following packages:

     ...

    Tuesday 5 May to Saturday 31 December

  • Video Games Quiz

    Thursdays 28th January & 31st March 2016 at 7.30pm, QUAD Cafe Bar 
     
    ...

    Thursday 23 July to Thursday 31 March

  • QUAF @ QUAD

    Wednesdays, 30th December 2015, 27th January, 24th February & 30th March 2016,  6:00pm - 9:00pm...

    Wednesday 26 August to Monday 19 December

  • Derby Young Writers Group

    Derby Young Writers (Formally Writing East Midlands)
    Young Writers’ Group @...

    Saturday 19 December to Saturday 17 December

Pages

February
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29