• KnitsQUAD

    KnitsQUAD

    Are you into knitting, crocheting, or making anything with yarn? Or want to learn how? KNITsQUAD has been set up...

    Monday 21 May to Monday 26 December

  • BooksQUAD

    BooksQUAD

    Would you like to start reading more? Are you into books, discussing your thoughts and want to broaden your...

    Monday 10 September to Saturday 31 December

  • Speedquiz

    Speedquizzing is a hi-tech night of trivia fun that's revolutionising the quizzing world. Using your iPhone, iPod...

    Monday 15 July to Monday 29 December

  • Derby Sketching Club Portrait Group

    Derby Sketching Club, now in their 126th...

    Thursday 18 July to Wednesday 31 December

  • Writer's Circle

    QUAD Writers' Circle

    Are you a writer?

    Whatever your experience, join QUAD’s monthly writers' circle: a supportive network of...

    Tuesday 20 August to Wednesday 31 December

  • Cafe Bar Folk

    QUAD brings the very best rising folk acts to the Café ...

    Wednesday 21 August to Wednesday 31 December

  • O.S.T. DJ in Cafe Bar

    Join DJ Flatbush City...

    Friday 20 September to Wednesday 31 December

  • Poetry Night

    QUAD Gallery
    £2 entry...

    Wednesday 8 January to Wednesday 9 July

  • Shakespeare Night

    Take part in our monthly discussion group with Ben Spiller, 1623 artistic director, as he introduces a range of...

    Monday 20 January to Friday 25 July

  • Citizens' Eye Derby Drop-In

    Citizens' Eye use digital media to tell your story, reporting on events within the Derby community.

    Meet...

    Tuesday 21 January to Wednesday 31 December

Pages

April
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30