• KnitsQUAD

    KnitsQUAD

    Are you into knitting, crochet, or making anything with yarn? KNITsQUAD has been set up to encourage, inspire...

    Monday 21 May to Monday 26 December

  • BooksQUAD

    BooksQUAD

    Would you like to start reading more? Are you into books, discussing your thoughts and want to broaden your...

    Monday 10 September to Saturday 31 December

  • Speedquiz

    Speedquizzing is a hi-tech night of trivia fun that's revolutionising the quizzing world. Using your iPhone, iPod...

    Monday 15 July to Monday 29 December

  • Derby Sketching Club Portrait Group

    Derby Sketching Club host this portrait model...

    Thursday 18 July to Wednesday 31 December

  • Writer's Circle

    QUAD Writers'

    Are you a writer?

    Whatever your experience, join QUAD’s monthly writers' circle: a supportive network of...

    Tuesday 20 August to Wednesday 31 December

  • Cafe Bar Folk

    Free performances featuring diverse acts ranging from ukulele orchestras to 4...

    Wednesday 21 August to Wednesday 31 December

  • OST DJ in Cafe Bar

    Join DJ Flatbush City...

    Friday 20 September to Wednesday 31 December

  • Citizens' Eye Derby Drop-In

    Citizens' Eye use digital media to tell your story, reporting on events within the Derby community.

    Meet...

    Tuesday 21 January to Wednesday 31 December

  • Make It Sew

    Like to sew? Want to work on your sewing projects, share your skills, or...

    Monday 17 March to Monday 18 May

  • Lunchtime Meditation with Tara Kadampa

    Relax at lunch time with twenty minutes guided breathing meditation and experience inner peace that helps us in...

    Thursday 11 September to Thursday 18 December

Pages

October
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31