go

What's On

  • GoldsQUAD

    GoldsQUAD

    GoldsQUAD aims to: • Improve the happiness and well being of the 50+ in Derby through increased participation in the arts.

    Monday 16 February 2015 to Wednesday 20 December 2017

  • Moonlight (15)

    Moonlight (15)

    A timeless story of human connection and self-discovery, Moonlight chronicles the life of a young black man Chiron, from childhood...

    Friday 24 February 2017 to Thursday 09 March 2017

  • Lion (PG)

    Lion (PG)

    Based on a true story, this 6 time Oscar nominated film tells the story of Saroo (Dev Patel) who is lost as a five year old on the streets of Kolkata

    Friday 03 February 2017 to Thursday 02 March 2017

  • Midweek Treat: Fences (12A)

    Midweek Treat: Fences (12A)

    This adaptation of the August Wilson award-winning play follows fifty-something rubbish collector (and almost pro-Baseball player) Troy Maxson (Denzel Washington)...

    Wednesday 01 March 2017

  • Prevenge (15)

    Prevenge (15)

    A pitch black, wryly British comedy from the mind of Alice Lowe, Prevenge follows Ruth, a pregnant woman on a killing spree.

    Friday 24 February 2017 to Thursday 09 March 2017

  • Minecraft Club

    Minecraft Club

    Minecraft comes to QUAD with our dedicated creative server and digital world for you to create to your desire.

    Wednesday 06 January 2016 to Wednesday 29 March 2017

  • Fences (12A)

    Fences (12A)

    Denzel Washington directs and stars in this 4-time Oscar nominated drama

    Friday 17 February 2017 to Thursday 02 March 2017

  • East End Babylon (18)

    East End Babylon (18)

    Football, Fighting and Rock 'n' Roll

    Wednesday 01 March 2017

  • Manchester By The Sea (15)

    Manchester By The Sea (15)

    Back by popular demand!

    Friday 24 February 2017 to Thursday 02 March 2017