go

What's On

  • GoldsQUAD

    GoldsQUAD

    GoldsQUAD aims to: • Improve the happiness and well being of the 50+ in Derby through increased participation in the arts.

    Monday 16 February 2015 to Wednesday 20 December 2017

  • Una (15)

    Una (15)

    Based on David Harrower’s celebrated, Olivier Award winning play Blackbird, Benedict Andrew’s Una stars Rooney Mara (Carol) and Ben Mendelsohn...

    Friday 22 September 2017 to Thursday 28 September 2017

  • Victoria And Abdul (PG)

    Victoria And Abdul (PG)

    This film tells the extraordinary true story of an unexpected friendship in the later years of Queen Victoria’s remarkable rule.

    Friday 15 September 2017 to Thursday 05 October 2017

  • Primaire (12A) S

    Primaire (12A) S

    Devoted primary school teacher Florence (an inspired performance by Sara Forestier) is a single mother who pours her heart and soul into her students each and every day.

    Friday 22 September 2017 to Thursday 28 September 2017

  • MT: Insyriated (15) S

    MT: Insyriated (15) S

    This gripping, Syria-set war drama won the Panorama Audience Award at 2017 Berlin Film Festival and features a stellar central performance from Hiam Abbass.

    Wednesday 27 September 2017

  • London Symphony (U)

    London Symphony (U)

    This new silent film offers a poetic journey through the city of London.

    Wednesday 27 September 2017 to Thursday 28 September 2017

  • QUAF at QUAD

    QUAF at QUAD

    A night of unplugged acoustic favourites in the Cafe Bar, compered by Tez Fuller Livin.Expect blues musicians, barbershop quintets, Americana...

    Wednesday 30 September 2015 to Wednesday 25 October 2017

  • Insyriated (15) S

    Insyriated (15) S

    This gripping, Syria-set war drama won the Panorama Audience Award at 2017 Berlin Film Festival and features a stellar central performance from Hiam Abbass.

    Friday 22 September 2017 to Thursday 28 September 2017

  • Drop in Lego

    Drop in Lego

    Free play using our big bags of lego in our Resources Area 11am-4pm

    Monday 15 May 2017 to Saturday 27 January 2018