The team

Margaret Abbotts

Margaret Abbotts

Finance Manager margareta@derbyquad.co.uk

Peter Bonnell

Peter Bonnell

Senior Curator peterb@DerbyQuad.co.uk

Adam Buss

Adam Buss

Chief Executive AdamB@DerbyQuad.co.uk

Twitter Profile
Becky Caffrey

Becky Caffrey

Visitor Services Manager BeckyC@DerbyQuad.co.uk

Abbie Canning

Abbie Canning

QClub Programme Curator abbiec@derbyquad.co.uk

Debbie Cooper

Debbie Cooper

FORMAT Exhibition Producer & Digital Artist Training Curator DebbieC@DerbyQuad.co.uk

Alex Davis

Alex Davis

Literature Officer alexd@derbyquad.co.uk

Louise Fedotov Clements

Louise Fedotov Clements

Artistic Director QUAD & FORMAT International Photography Festival LouiseC@DerbyQuad.co.uk

Twitter profile
Matt Godlington

Matt Godlington

Finance Officer mattg@derbyquad.onmicrosoft.com

Sandra Greatorex

Sandra Greatorex

Education Curator SandraGreatorex@derbyquad.co.uk

Twitter profile
Jane Hardstaff

Jane Hardstaff

Creative Wellbeing Coordinator janeh@derbyquad.co.uk

Hannah Herve-Petts

Hannah Herve-Petts

HR Manager HannahHP@DerbyQuad.co.uk

Glenn Hull

Glenn Hull

Catering Manager GlennH@derbyquad.co.uk

Lewie Litchfield

Lewie Litchfield

Marketing Officer lewie@derbyquad.co.uk

https://twitter.com/LewieGLitch
Daisy Lloyd

Daisy Lloyd

Creative Education Coordinator Daisy.Lloyd@derbyquad.co.uk

Karen Lloyd

Karen Lloyd

Finance Assistant karenl@derbyquad.co.uk

James Machin

James Machin

AV Technician jamesm@derbyquad.co.uk

Adam Marsh

Adam Marsh

Cinema Programmer AdamM@DerbyQuad.co.uk

Twitter profile
Peter Munford

Peter Munford

Cinema Marketing Assistant peterm@DerbyQuad.co.uk

Twitter profile
Ann Murby

Ann Murby

Finance Clerk Annm@DerbyQuad.co.uk

Laura O'Leary

Laura O'Leary

QUAD Assistant Curator LauraOL@derbyquad.co.uk

Lucy Orme

Lucy Orme

Corporate Sales & Events Officer lucyo@derbyquad.co.uk

Twitter profile
Darius Powell

Darius Powell

Creative Producer DariusP@DerbyQuad.co.uk

Twitter profile
Toby Richardson

Toby Richardson

Technical Manager tobyr@derbyquad.co.uk

Dr Alex Rock

Dr Alex Rock

Head of Technical & Commercial Services alexR@derbyquad.co.uk

Twitter profile
Jessica Saunders

Jessica Saunders

Marketing Officer JessicaTS@DerbyQuad.co.uk

Charlene Sharp

Charlene Sharp

Mainframe Events Manager charlenes@derbyquad.co.uk

Twitter profile
Daryn Shepherd

Daryn Shepherd

Facilities Officer DarynS@DerbyQuad.co.uk

Lucy Sherwin

Lucy Sherwin

HR Manager LucyS@DerbyQuad.co.uk

Rebekah Taylor

Rebekah Taylor

Film Officer RebekahT@derbyquad.co.uk

Debbie Varley

Debbie Varley

Visitor Services Manager DebbieV@DerbyQuad.co.uk

John Whall

John Whall

Digital Participation Curator JohnW@DerbyQuad.co.uk

Twitter profile
Clive Wheeler

Clive Wheeler

AV Technician CliveW@derbyquad.co.uk

Kathy Frain

Kathy Wilson

Marketing & Audience Development Manager KathyW@derbyquad.co.uk

Twitter profile
Hana York

Hana York

Mainframe Marketing Manager hanay@derbyquad.co.uk

Twitter profile