21 June-4 July

The Bikeriders

15

“There’s such enormous potency and impact in everything onscreen”

The Guardian

The Bikeriders, starring Austin Butler, Jodie Comer, Tom Hardy and Norman Reedus, follows the rise of a midwestern motorcycle club, the Vandals. Seen through the lives of its members, the club evolves over the course of a decade from a gathering place for local outsiders into a more sinister gang, threatening the original group’s unique way of life.

Director:Jeff Nichols

Year:2023

Languages:English

Runtime:116

Origin:USA

Location:QUAD

Subtitles:N/A

Members get £5 cinema tickets all day Monday, every Monday

Select a
showtime

Select a showtime

Key:

MT - Midweek Treats

CB - Cine Babies

DS - Descriptive Subtitled Screenings

Friday | 21 Jun

Saturday | 22 Jun

Sunday | 23 Jun

Monday | 24 Jun

Tuesday | 25 Jun

Wednesday | 26 Jun

Thursday | 27 Jun

Friday | 28 Jun

Saturday | 29 Jun

Sunday | 30 Jun

Monday | 1 Jul

Tuesday | 2 Jul

Wednesday | 3 Jul

Thursday | 4 Jul

Offers

Save money on great cinema

Members Monday

Members get £5 cinema tickets all day Monday – Every Monday

Join Now

Cine Supper

A main course from the menu and a full price ticket for any film screening.

Available from QUAD box office on 01332 290606 or in person.

Food & Drink

Latest News

Anime voice actor Brian Beacock to visit QUAD

17 Jun 2024

News

Read More
Fairy Tale: An Adventure with Lockheart and Hawkins

10 Jun 2024

News

Read More
Soul Saturday

04 Jun 2024

News

Read More

More News

Support Us

Membership

For just £40 a year you get:

  • 2 FREE cinema tickets
  • Discount on cinema and event tickets
  • 10% discount in QUAD Café Bar
  • £5 Tickets on Mondays
Sign Up Today

Donate

QUAD is a registered charity and not for profit organisation. Please donate, if you can, to help support our work. Thank you.

Donate

QUAD is a registered charity.