26 July-8 August

Despicable Me 4

U

Gru, Lucy, Margo, Edith, and Agnes welcome a new member to the family, Gru Jr., who is intent on tormenting his dad. Gru faces a new nemesis in Maxime Le Mal and his girlfriend Valentina, and the family is forced to go on the run.

Please note that this film is not screening as part of Cine Kids and tickets will be charged at QUAD’s regular ticket prices – £10 (standard), £7.50 (concessions) & £5 (Under 25s)

Director:Chris Renaud & Patrick Delage

Year:2024

Languages:English

Runtime:94

Origin:USA

Location:QUAD

Subtitles:N/A

Members get £5 cinema tickets all day Monday, every Monday

Select a
showtime

Select a showtime

Key:

MT - Midweek Treats

CB - Cine Babies

DS - Descriptive Subtitled Screenings

Friday | 26 Jul

Saturday | 27 Jul

Sunday | 28 Jul

Monday | 29 Jul

Tuesday | 30 Jul

Wednesday | 31 Jul

Thursday | 1 Aug

Friday | 2 Aug

Saturday | 3 Aug

Monday | 5 Aug

Tuesday | 6 Aug

Wednesday | 7 Aug

Thursday | 8 Aug

Offers

Save money on great cinema

Members Monday

Members get £5 cinema tickets all day Monday – Every Monday

Join Now

Cine Supper

A main course from the menu and a full price ticket for any film screening.

Available from QUAD box office on 01332 290606 or in person.

Food & Drink

Latest News

QUAD In Derby to hold first ever Godzilla-A-Go-Go event

12 Jul 2024

News

Read More
A Statement from QUAD

08 Jul 2024

News

Read More
Schools in Residence Programme – June 2024

27 Jun 2024

News

Read More

More News

Support Us

Membership

For just £40 a year you get:

  • 2 FREE cinema tickets
  • Discount on cinema and event tickets
  • 10% discount in QUAD Café Bar
  • £5 Tickets on Mondays
Sign Up Today

Donate

QUAD is a registered charity and not for profit organisation. Please donate, if you can, to help support our work. Thank you.

Donate

QUAD is a registered charity.