go

Film

Summer Nights Outdoor Film Festival 2018

Friday 14 September 2018 to Saturday 15 September 2018

Summer Nights Outdoor Film Festival 2018


Summer Nights Outdoor Film Festival is back for an eighth year at thirteen fabulous locations across the UK. Presented by QUAD on an inflatable twelve metre screen, the festival offers the chance to enjoy a unique open air cinematic experience at stunning heritage venues.

The full line up is:

EAST MIDLANDS:


Kedleston Hall, Derbyshire

Fri 20th July - Dunkirk (12A) 

Sat 21st July - Moulin Rouge (12A)

Bradgate Park, Leicestershire 

Fri 20th July - The Greatest Showman (PG) - SOLD OUT

Sat 21st July - Dirty Dancing (12A) - SOLD OUT

Calke Abbey, Derbyshire

Thu 2nd August - Pretty Woman (15)

Fri 3rd August - The Greatest Showman (PG) - SOLD OUT

Sat 4th August - It (15)

Sun 5th August - The Greatest Showman (PG) - SOLD OUT

Hardwick Hall, Derbyshire

Fri 17th August - The Greatest Showman (PG)  - SOLD OUT

Sat 18th August - Dirty Dancing (12A) 

Wollaton Hall, Nottingham

Thu 23rd August - Wayne's World (PG)  

Fri 24th August - It (15)

Sat 25th August - The Greatest Showman (PG) - SOLD OUT

Sun 26th August - The Dark Knight Rises (12A) 

Mon 27th August - Beauty and the Beast (2017) with subtitles (PG) 

Belton House, Lincolnshire

Fri 7th September - The Greatest Showman (PG) 

Sat 8th September - Ghostbusters (1984) (12A) 

WEST MIDLANDS:

Baddesley Clinton, Warwickshire 

Thu 26th July - Beauty and the Beast (2017) (PG) 

Fri 27th July - Top Gun (12A)

Sat 28th July - Footloose (12A) 

Sun 29th July - The Greatest Showman (PG)

SOUTH OF ENGLAND:

RHS Garden Wisley, Surrey

Fri 13th July - Pretty Woman (15) 

Sat 14th July - Back to the Future (PG) 

YORKSHIRE:

Nostell, Wakefield

Fri 27th July - Grease (PG) 

Sat 28th July - Pretty Woman (15) 

Sun 29th July - The Greatest Showman (PG)

Wentworth Woodhouse, Rotherham

Fri 24th August - The Greatest Showman (PG) - SOLD OUT

Sat 25th August - Dirty Dancing (12A) 

Sun 26th August - The Greatest Showman (PG)

RHS Garden Harlow Carr, Harrogate

Thu 13th September - The Greatest Showman (PG)

Fri 14th September - Grease (PG) 

Sat 15th September - Beauty and the Beast (2017) (PG) 

CHESHIRE:

Dunham Massey, Cheshire

Fri 31st August - Moulin Rouge (12A)

Sat 1st September - Top Gun (12A) 

Sun 2nd September - The Greatest Showman (PG)

SHROPSHIRE:

Attingham Park, Shropshire 

Fri 31st August - Dirty Dancing (12A) - enhanced with musical fireworks

Sat 1st September - Dunkirk (12A)

Sun 2nd September - The Greatest Showman (PG)

TICKETS

Early bird tickets are now on sale at £12.50 for adults or £8.50 for under 12s. The early bird ticket price offer for all venues ends on 1st June 2018. This early bird price is also available for group bookings of eight or more people up to the Thursday of each weekends’ screenings.

Standard tickets cost £15.50 for adults or £10.50 for under 12s, tickets for children aged under five years are free. 



Tickets for Dirty Dancing with musical fireworks cost £17.50 for early bird tickets or £19.50 full price.

Click here for more info or to buy tickets