go

What's On

  • Cine Babies: The Snowman

    Cine Babies: The Snowman

    Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy director Tomas Alfredson switches from Cold War spies to Nordic noir with this adaptation of the best-selling novel by Jo Nesbo.

    Thursday 19 October 2017

  • The Snowman

    The Snowman

    Michael Fassbender plays Detective Harry Hole in this adaptation of the best-selling novel by Jo Nesbo.

    Friday 13 October 2017 to Thursday 26 October 2017

  • Blade Runner 2049

    Blade Runner 2049

    Thirty years after the events of the first film, a new blade runner, LAPD Officer K (Ryan Gosling), unearths a long-buried secret

    Friday 06 October 2017 to Thursday 26 October 2017

  • Daphne (15)

    Daphne (15)

    Daphne has ‘sort of given up on people’ as she goes through the motions of her busy life, working as...

    Friday 13 October 2017 to Thursday 19 October 2017

  • Q Club

    Q Club

    QUAD’s Creative Wellbeing Programme has recently received Children in Need funding to relaunch our Q Club group.

    Thursday 05 October 2017 to Thursday 30 November 2017

  • FORMAT PhotoForum

    FORMAT PhotoForum

    FORMAT PHOTOFORUM: MARK WRIGHTThursday 19 October, 6:30pm - 8:30pm £5 / £4 for members and concessions £3.50 for 16 -...

    Thursday 13 April 2017 to Tuesday 05 December 2017

  • Hetain Patel

    Hetain Patel

    Hetain Patel uses autobiography, humour and the languages of popular culture to explore fantasy through a domestic lens.

    Friday 29 September 2017 to Sunday 19 November 2017

  • Lightseekers | Art as Life

    Lightseekers | Art as Life

    A practice for everyday life

    Friday 29 September 2017 to Sunday 19 November 2017