go

What's On

  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    We re-join Rey (Daisy Ridley), Finn (John Boyega), Po Dameron (Oscar Isaac) as they continue their battle against the First Order

    Thursday 14 December 2017 to Thursday 04 January 2018

  • Menashe (U) S

    Menashe (U) S

    This fascinating drama follows Menashe, a widower, who lives and works within the Hasidic community in Brooklyn

    Sunday 17 December 2017 to Wednesday 20 December 2017

  • The Man Who Invented Christmas (PG)

    The Man Who Invented Christmas (PG)

    The Man Who Invented Christmas tells the magical journey that led to the creation of Ebenezer Scrooge (Christopher Plummer), Tiny Tim and other classic characters from A Christmas Carol.

    Friday 15 December 2017 to Thursday 21 December 2017

  • It's A Wonderful Life (PG)

    It's A Wonderful Life (PG)

    Christmas wouldn't be the same without this yuletide classic

    Sunday 17 December 2017 to Sunday 24 December 2017

  • Star Wars: The Last Jedi with subtitles

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi with subtitles

    After last year’s spin off movie, Rogue One, we are back to the main story that began in the Force...

    Saturday 16 December 2017 to Wednesday 20 December 2017

  • QUAD Writers

    QUAD Writers

    Are you a writer? Whatever your experience, join QUAD’s monthly writers' circle: a supportive network of writers meeting in QUAD’s Green Room.

    Tuesday 01 December 2015 to Tuesday 20 March 2018

  • General Practice: Manifold

    General Practice: Manifold

    This exhibition creatively explores the Peak District’s landscape and geographic histories

    Saturday 09 December 2017 to Sunday 28 January 2018

  • Kimchi and Chips: Line Segments Space

    Kimchi and Chips: Line Segments Space

    The first UK showing of the mesmerising installation Line Segments Space by acclaimed Seoul-based technology duo Kimchi and Chips

    Saturday 09 December 2017 to Sunday 28 January 2018