go

What's On

  • Breathe (12A)

    Breathe (12A)

    True-life drama about Robin Cavendish (Andrew Garfield) and his unwavering wife, Diana (Claire Foy) as they face the odds in his fight against polio.

    Friday 27 October 2017 to Thursday 02 November 2017

  • Listen Love Learn

    Listen Love Learn

    Listen, Love, Learn is a creative stay-and-play activity for parents and under 5's every Tuesday 12-3pm.

    Monday 05 January 2015 to Tuesday 19 December 2017

  • The Glass Castle (12A)

    The Glass Castle (12A)

    Based on a best-selling memoir, this film follows Jeanette (Brie Larson) as a young girl coming of age amidst a dysfunctional family

    Friday 27 October 2017 to Thursday 02 November 2017

  • The Death Of Stalin (15)

    The Death Of Stalin (15)

    This black comedy from Armando Iannucci follows the backstairs intrigue that followed the death of Stalin in 1953

    Friday 20 October 2017 to Thursday 02 November 2017

  • The Wages Of Fear (12A)

    The Wages Of Fear (12A)

    In an unnamed South American country, four shady characters find themselves thrust together on a dangerous job.

    Monday 30 October 2017 to Tuesday 31 October 2017

  • Breathe (12A) with subtitles

    Breathe (12A) with subtitles

    Inspiring love story about Robin and Diana Cavendish who refuse to give up in the fight against polio

    Saturday 28 October 2017 to Tuesday 31 October 2017

  • Hetain Patel

    Hetain Patel

    Hetain Patel uses autobiography, humour and the languages of popular culture to explore fantasy through a domestic lens.

    Friday 29 September 2017 to Sunday 19 November 2017

  • Lightseekers | Art as Life

    Lightseekers | Art as Life

    A practice for everyday life

    Friday 29 September 2017 to Sunday 19 November 2017