go

Exhibitions

  • FORMAT15: Beyond Evidence, QUAD Gallery

    FORMAT15: Beyond Evidence, QUAD Gallery

    Beyond Evidence - An incomplete narratology of photographic truths QUAD Gallery 13th March – 7th June 2015 Join us to celebrate the 10th year of FORMAT, this time inspired by the fascinating theme of EVIDENCE.

    Friday 13 March 2015 to Sunday 07 June 2015

  • FORMAT15: EXPOSURE

    FORMAT15: EXPOSURE

    EXPOSURE QUAD Extra Gallery Spaces 13th March - 7th June Featuring: Miia Autio, Arnis Balcus,...

    Friday 13 March 2015 to Sunday 07 June 2015

  • FORMAT International Photography Festival 2015

    FORMAT International Photography Festival 2015

    FORMAT15: EVIDENCE The seventh edition of FORMAT Festival takes place between 13th March and 12th...

    Friday 13 March 2015 to Sunday 12 April 2015

  • Submission Guidelines

    Submission Guidelines

    QUAD is open to receive proposals and information from artists/curators/performers working in any medium, however we do ask that you read the submission guidelines document before sending us your proposal.

    Thursday 01 January 2015

  • X - Y - Z

    X - Y - Z

    Exhibiting Artists: Mustapha Azeroual (FRA), Robert Covington (USA), Ravi Purohit (UK), Chloe Humenko (UK), Polly...

    Sunday 14 December 2014 to Sunday 23 February 2014

  • Movement & Perception

    Movement & Perception

    A SEASON OF ADVENTURE Inspired by the spirit of discovery and celebrating the pioneers who...

    Saturday 13 December 2014 to Sunday 08 February 2015

  • 80º N by Gibson/Martelli

    80º N by Gibson/Martelli

    A SEASON OF ADVENTURE Inspired by the spirit of discovery and celebrating the pioneers who...

    Saturday 13 December 2014 to Sunday 08 February 2015

  • Why Do We Believe in the Supernatural?

    Why Do We Believe in the Supernatural?

    Wednesday 19th November, 7:00pm Tickets £3.00 The supernatural is an area that has been studied by many different disciplines.

    Wednesday 19 November 2014

  • The Ex-Files: Supernatural Space Mysteries Explored

    The Ex-Files: Supernatural Space Mysteries Explored

    Saturday 15th November, 7:00 - 8:30pm Tickets £3.00 The Universe can be a strange and mysterious place at times.

    Saturday 15 November 2014